Youth: Leaders & Contacts

Youth Discussion banner

ANE-COB Director of Nurture

Jess Ross
500 East Cedar Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-4730



2016-2017 District Senior High Youth Cabinet

The District Senior High Youth Cabinet exists to create and run a vibrant annual winter retreat at Camp Swatara and several other activities throughout the year.  The Cabinet serves from August through May with a yearly re-organization in between.

Name Church Grade
Edison Rodriguez Lancaster Senior
Gabrielle Thomas Annville Senior
Ava Bowser Lancaster Junior
Hannah Buck Mt. Wilson Junior
Gabriella Rodriguez Lancaster Junior
Emma Smith Green Tree Junior
Love Simegn Mountville Freshman


2016-2017 District Senior High Advisors

Name Church
Ed Haldeman Hempfield
Terry Kreider & Mary Peffley Hempfield
Donna Parcell Indian Creek


2016-2017 District Junior High Advisors

Name Church Home
Scott Moyer East Fairview
David Weiss Springfield
Sarah Kolbe Little Swatara